Directory
Newsletters
Notes
Bulletins
Update Archive
Social Calendar

 
 

Chancel Choir Schedule

 

Fall 2022 Choir Activites

Thursday, Aug. 25, 7:30 to 9:00 p.m. – First Rehearsal of the Season

Sunday, Aug. 28, 10 a.m. – Homecoming 2022

Sunday, Sept. 4 – No Choir in Worship

Sunday, Sept. 11
– Resume regular worship schedule

Sunday, Oct. 16, 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. – Chancel Choir Fall Retreat

Thursday, Nov. 3, 7:30 to 9:30 p.m. – Two Hour Rehearsals begin

Thursday, Nov 24 – Thanksgiving
– No Rehearsal

Saturday, Nov. 26, 4 p.m. – Hanging of the Green Service (call time 3:30 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 4, 6:30 to 10 p.m. – Rehearsal for Holiday Brass

Monday, Dec. 5, 10:15 a.m. and 2:15 p.m.
– Holiday Brass concerts

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2:15 p.m. and 8 p.m. – Holiday Brass concerts

Thursday, Dec. 15
– No Rehearsal

Saturday, Dec. 17, 1 to 3 p.m. – Rehearsal for Christmas at Manchester

Sunday, Dec. 18, 7 p.m. – Gnaegy Legacy Cancert: Christmas at Manchester

Thursday, Dec. 22 – No Rehearsal

Saturday, Dec. 24, 7 p.m. – Sing for Christmas Eve Service

Sunday, Dec. 25, 10 a.m. – Family Worship – No Choir

Dec. 25 to Jan. 4 – Winter Break

Thursday, Jan. 5, 7:30 to 9 p.m.
– Resume regular rehearsals